Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Online Workshop

December 19, 2020 @ 6:00 am - 7:30 pm PST

\\ Workshop: Envisioning Brighter 2021 //

2020 has not necessarily been easy for everyone, and it’s probably safe to say that we are all looking forward to 2021. Join iLEAP for this free, interactive 90-minute workshop as we help you examine your values. 

Why are values important? They reflect our sense of right and wrong. They help us grow and develop. They help us create the future we want. Learn how to align your core values with your actions to make your magic happen in 2021.

Please register from the link below, and feel free to let us know via comments or email (gla@ileap.org) if you have any questions! We hope to see you soon.

 — About Workshop — 

Date and Time: Saturday, December 19th 8:00pm-9:30pm JST/ noon – 1:30pm CET/ 6:00am-7:30am EST

Location: Zoom (online)

Guides: Russ Watts (Chief Learning Officer, iLEAP), Sunny Watts (Director of Curriculum iLEAP), Chie Aikawa (Learning Guide, iLEAP)

Language: English *There will be Japanese and German assistance; Worksheet is written in English and Japanese.

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-GtqTotGNFXbSb6n1isKv7TzKNnZboo

Details

Date:
December 19, 2020
Time:
6:00 am - 7:30 pm PST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-GtqTotGNFXbSb6n1isKv7TzKNnZboo
GIVE