イベントを読み込み中

« イベント一覧

Free Online Workshop

12月 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+9

\\ 年末特別ワークショップ: Envisioning Brighter 2021 // 

2021年を気持ちよく迎え、自分らしく過ごしたい方のために、iLEAPで無料ワークショップを特別に実施することになりました👏自分のコアバリュー(大切にしたい価値観)を見つめ直し、行動と結びつけていきます。

進行は基本的に英語ですが、日本語を話せるスタッフもその場にいますし、ワークシートは日英バイリンガル仕様ですよ!2020年を是非わたしたちと一緒に振り返りましょう。登録は下記URLからお願いします◎

■ ワークショップについて

日時:12月19日(土)20時~21時半 (日本時間)

場所: Zoom (オンラインイベント)

ファシリテーター: ラス・ワッツ (Chief Learning Officer, iLEAP), サニー・ワッツ (Senior Advisor, iLEAP), 相川千絵 (Learning Guide, iLEAP)

言語: 英語 *日本語サポートあり。使用するワークシートは英語と日本語になります。

参加登録リンク: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-GtqTotGNFXbSb6n1isKv7TzKNnZboo

 


 

\\ Workshop: Envisioning Brighter 2021 // 

2020 has not necessarily been easy for everyone, and it’s probably safe to say that we are all looking forward to 2021. Join iLEAP for its free end-of-year special workshop to re-examine your core values and learn how to align them with your actions to make the magic happen next year.

Please register from the link below, and feel free to let us know via comments or email (gla@ileap.org) if you have any questions! We hope to see you soon.

■ About Workshop

  • Date and Time: Saturday, December 19th 8:00pm-9:30pm JST/ noon – 1:30pm CET/ 6:00am-7:30am EST
  • Location: Zoom (online)
  • Guides: Russ Watts (Chief Learning Officer, iLEAP), Sunny Watts (Senior Advisor, iLEAP), Chie Aikawa (Learning Guide, iLEAP)
  • Language: English *There will be Japanese and German assistance; Worksheet is written in English and Japanese.
  • Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-GtqTotGNFXbSb6n1isKv7TzKNnZboo

詳細

日付:
12月 19
時間:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+9
サイト:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqd-GtqTotGNFXbSb6n1isKv7TzKNnZboo

会場

Zoom
Seattle, WA United States
寄付する